top of page

Term Dates & Times

TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2022/2023:

Teacher Training Day Thursday 1st September
Teacher Training Day Friday 2nd September


Opens Monday 5th September
Half Term 24th - 28th  October
Closes Friday 16th December

 

Spring Term 2023:

Opens Tuesday 3rd January
Half Term 13th - 17th February
Closes Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023:


Opens Monday 17th  April
May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May (school closed)

Bank Holiday for the coronation of King Charles III Monday 8th May (school closed)

Teacher Training Day 26th May (school closed)
Half Term 29th May - 2nd June


Closes Wednesday 19th July

Teacher Training Day Thursday 20th July

Teacher Training Day Friday 21st July

Autumn Term 2023/2024:

Teacher Training Day Friday 1st September

Opens Monday 4th September
Half Term 23rd - 27th  October
Closes Friday 15th December

Teacher Training Days 18th & 19th December
 

Spring Term 2024:

School Opens Wednesday 3rd January
Half Term 19th -
23rd February
Closes Thursday 28th March

Summer Term 2024:


Opens Monday 15th April
May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May (school closed)

Half Term 27th May - 31st June

Teacher Training Day Monday 3rd of June

School Closes Friday 19th July

Teacher Training Day Friday 22nd July

SCHOOL TIMES

 

EYFS & KS1: 8.40am - 3.20am (33hrs 20mins)

KS2: 8.30am - 3.30am (35hrs)

 

Morning Break: 15 minutes

Staggered lunch begin with:

Reception: 11:45am to Year 6: 01:00 pm

BREAKFAST CLUB

We run a Breakfast Club from 08:00 am to 08:30 am. This runs Monday to Friday in the main hall. All children are welcomed to attend. 

The charge is £1.50 per child per day.

Payment is required via Parent Pay before 9am the week before attendance .

Please speak to the office to register your interest.

bottom of page