Term Dates & Times

PARENT INFORMATION AREA

Autumn Term 2020/2021:

Teacher Training Day Tuesday 1 September
Teacher Training Day Wednesday 2 September

Teacher Training Day Thursday 3 September

Teacher Training Day Friday 4 September


Opens Monday 7 September
Half Term 26 - 30 October
Closes Friday 18 December

 

Spring Term 2021:

Opens Monday 4th January
Half Term 15 - 19  February
Closes Friday 26 March

Summer Term 2021:


Opens Monday 12 April
May Bank Holiday (School closed) Monday 3 May
Half Term 31 May - 4 June

Teacher Training Day Monday 7 June
Closes Thursday 22 July

Autumn term 2021

Teacher Training Days   1st, 2nd & 3rd September

School opens   Monday 6th September

Half term  25th October to 29th October

School closes  Friday 17th December

 

 

Spring term 2022

 

School opens  Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half term 14th to 18th  February

School closes Friday 1st April

                                               

 

Summer term 2022

 

School opens  Tuesday 19th  April

May Day  (School closed)  Monday 2nd May

Half term  30th May to 3rd June 

School closes Wednesday 20th July

Teacher Training Days  21st and 22nd July

TERM DATES

SCHOOL TIMES

School opens at: 8.30am

Registration starts: 8.45am

Morning Break: 11:00 am - 11:15am

Staggered lunch begin with:

Reception: 11:45am to

Year 6: 01:00 pm

School ends: 03:15 pm

BREAKFAST CLUB

We run a Breakfast Club from 08:00 am to 08:30 am. This runs Monday to Friday in the main hall. All children are welcomed to attend. 

The charge is 50p per child per day.

Please note, due to Covid-19, Breakfast Club has been suspended until further notice

Useful Information