Term Dates & Times

PARENT INFORMATION AREA

Spring Term 2020:

Opens Monday 6th January
Half Term 17 - 21 February
Closes Wednesday 1 April

Teacher Training Day Thursday 2 April

Teacher Training Day Friday 3 April

Summer Term 2020:


Opens Monday 20 April
May Day Friday 8th May
Half Term 25 May - 29 May
Closes Friday 17 July

Autumn Term 2020/2021:

Teacher Training Day Tuesday 1 September
Teacher Training Day Wednesday 2 September

Teacher Training Day Thursday 3 September

Teacher Training Day Friday 4 September


Opens Monday 7 September
Half Term 26 - 30 October
Closes Friday 18 December

 

Spring Term 2021:

Opens Monday 4th January
Half Term 15 - 19  February
Closes Friday 26 March

Summer Term 2021:


Opens Monday 12 April
May Bank Holiday Monday 3 May
Half Term 31 May - 4 June

Teacher Training Day Monday 7 June
Closes Thursday 22 July

TERM DATES

SCHOOL TIMES

School opens at: 8.30am

Registration starts: 8.45am

Morning Break: 11:00 am - 11:15am

Staggered lunch begin with:

Reception: 11:45am to

Year 6: 01:00 pm

School ends: 03:15 pm

BREAKFAST CLUB

We run a Breakfast Club from 08:00 am to 08:30 am. This runs Monday to Friday in the main hall. All children are welcomed to attend. 

The charge is 50p per child per day.

Useful Information

Web Design

Contact Us

© Copyright 2023 by St John's Church School. Proudly created by
St John's  IT Support Team

Tel: 01733 237543

Email:office@stjohnschurchschool.net

Mrs  G Wilcock - Administrator

If you require any information in paper format please ask by emailing the office.

Data Protection Information

DPO@stjohnschurchschool.net

Mrs T Salisbury

Special Educational Needs Co-Ordinator

foldrsjcs.co.uk

Address

St John's Church School VA

Riseholme

Orton Goldhay

Peterborough

Cambs

PE2 5SP