Term Dates & Times

PARENT INFORMATION AREA

Autumn Term 2021/2022:

Teacher Training Day Wednesday 1st September
Teacher Training Day Thursday 2nd September

Teacher Training Day Friday 3rd September


Opens Monday 6th September
Half Term 25th - 29th  October
Closes Friday 17th December

 

Spring Term 2022:

Opens Tuesday 4th January
Half Term 14th - 18th February
Closes Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022:


Opens Tuesday 19th April
May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May (school closed)
Half Term 30th May - 3rd June

Queen's Jubilee Bank Holiday (in lieu) Monday 6th June (school closed)
Closes Wednesday 20th July

Teacher Training Day Thursday 21st July

Teacher Training Day Friday 22nd July

TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2022/2023:

Teacher Training Day Thursday 1st September
Teacher Training Day Friday 2nd September


Opens Monday 5th September
Half Term 24th - 28th  October
Closes Friday 16th December

 

Spring Term 2023:

Opens Tuesday 3rd January
Half Term 13th - 17th February
Closes Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023:


Opens Tuesday 17th April
May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May (school closed)

Teacher Training Day 26th May (school closed)
Half Term 29th May - 2nd June


Closes Wednesday 19th July

Teacher Training Day Thursday 20th July

Teacher Training Day Friday 21st July

SCHOOL TIMES

School opens at: 8.30am

Registration starts: 8.45am

Morning Break: 11:00 am - 11:15am

Staggered lunch begin with:

Reception: 11:45am to

Year 6: 01:00 pm

School ends: 03:15 pm

BREAKFAST CLUB

We run a Breakfast Club from 08:00 am to 08:30 am. This runs Monday to Friday in the main hall. All children are welcomed to attend. 

The charge is 1.50p per child per day.

Payment is required via Parent Pay before 9am the week before attendance .

Please speak to the office to register your interest.